Fuzhou Hongda Textiles Co., Ltd
Your current location>>Home>>About Us

Fuzhou Hongda Textiles Co., Ltd.,  founded in 1990, is a private enterprise with flexible management mechanism, advanced technologies, top processing equipment and strict Q.C. system. Located in Fotayang Industrial Zone in Jinfeng Town, Changle, Fujian, China, the company is close to Changle Airport and Mawei Port, enjoying superior geographic location and rich information resources..

With occupied floor area of 18,000 sq. meters, the company is armed with 130 sets of Karl Mayer high-speed warp knitting machines, 25 sets of high-speed beaming machines and 40 sets of tricot machines, with annual production capacity of over 15,000 tons. We now have over 200 employees including more than 30 managers and technicians. Integrating R & D of new products, weaving and sales, we mainly produce polyester, nylon and spandex-based products, including mesh, plain fabrics (luster, semi-dull and dull), elastic fabrics (high-elasticity and low-elasticity), base cloth, velvet(swansdown, clinquant velvet and mercerized velvet), industrial fabrics, double-layer fabrics etc. (after-finish includ resin treatment, fluorescence, UV protection, fire retardant, anti-static etc.), which are widely used in sportswear, home-textiles, cases & bags, handbags, automotive trim, tents, toys and underwears etc., and have been sold all around the world.

Sticking to the philosophy of "Love, Honesty, Innovation, Pioneering; Quality First, Customer Satisfaction", we put strict control on product quality, and have established a high-efficiency and strict quality control system covering raw material purchasing & storage, production, quality inspection, product warehousing etc. Since founding, the company has ever been honored as "Municipal Key Enterprise", "Trustworthy Enterprise", "Grade AAA Enterprise" etc., and is was approved by IS090001.

Today's achievements would be impossible without the efforts of all Hongda people and the support of friends from all walks of life. Today, in the 21st century, we are facing new opportunities and new challenges, and we are ready to join hands with all friends for a bright tomorrow!

Copyright (C) 2013,Fuzhou Hongda Textiles Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.Supported by ChinaTexNet TexWeb Toocle Copyright Notice

福州宏达纺织有限公司
您当前的位置>>网站首页>>关于宏达

  福州宏达纺织有限公司创立于1990年,是一家管理机制灵活的民营企业,具有先进的工艺技术、精良的加工设备和严格的质量保障体系。公司地处海峡西岸经济区中心——福建省长乐市金峰镇佛塔洋工业区,充分利用长乐国际机场、福州马尾港和厦门国际港水陆空交通优势,对公司发展对外经济贸易提供了优越的地理环境和信息来源。
  公司占地面积18000平方米,引进德国卡尔迈耶(Karl Mayer)公司最先进的高速经编机130台,高速整经机25台,年生产力逾两万吨,现有员工200余人,其中专业管理和技术人员30余名。我司系开发、织造、销售为一体,主要生产以涤纶、锦纶(尼龙)和氨纶为原料的经编布料,产品可分为网布、平布(有光、半消光和全消光)、弹力布(低弹和高弹)、底布面料、泳装布、绒布(天鹅绒、金光绒和丝光绒)、工业用布等,后整理可上树脂、荧光、防紫外线、阻燃、防静电等助剂,广泛应用于运动服装、家纺、运动鞋帽、箱包、手袋、汽车内饰、帐篷、玩具和内衣等领域,产品销售全国及世界各地,在广大客户的心中树立了良好的宏达企业形象。
  本公司秉承“爱心、诚信、创新、拓展”的宏达精神,倡导“质量第一、顾客满意、默默支持、永远追求”的企业理念,严把产品质量关,内部自成一套高效率、严要求的质量控制体系,从原材料的采购和储存到生产过程,到产品质量检验,再到产品仓储使用,层层都有专业人员严格把关,在经编界享有盛誉。公司自建立以来多次被省市政府、纺织业协会及银行单位评为“市重点企业”、“优质产品信得过企业”、“AAA级信用企业”等,并获得IS090001质量管理体系认证证书和“福建省名牌产品”称号。
  宏达的发展离不开一大批同舟共济、努力进取的宏达人,更离不开社会各界人士、用户、同仁们的鼎力相助。当今,二十一世纪是一个商战激烈的新世纪,面对机遇,面对挑战,全体宏达人继续发扬宏达精神,以超凡的雄心,稳健的步伐,与社会各界朋友共创辉煌明天!

福州宏达纺织有限公司 版权所有(C)2013 网络支持 中国纺织网 中国服装网 生意宝 著作权声明